SkyHubLink is now 501(c)3 and Board Members Announced

The SkyHubLink repeater linking system is now an IRS recognized 501(c) 3 tax exempt organization.  Any and all donations and support are now fully tax deductible.  And we are proud to announce the following people as Board members:

Jack Roland, KEØVH President and System Administrator

Skyler Fennell, WØSKY Vice President/Chief Engineer

Paul Schumann KFØEYS Secretary and Treasurer

Jeremy Lincicome W0JRL Board Member and Systems Engineer

Keri Varela N2KNK Board Member

Daryl Orr W3ORR Board Member

Matt Leiphart KEØLNU Board Member

Bill (Bucky) Buckwalter WØSUN Board Member

Richard Hanishewski VE5RH Board Member

Kat Hickman WØKPH Board Member

Dave Newmeyer NØKM Board Member

Thanks to all and if you have any questions feel free to contact any of us anytime.